Happy V – Day !

I feel so loved today . Not that jewelry buys my love, but my boyfriend had me totally convinced that he wasn’t getting me anything . What a surprise when he pulled out a teal colored bag this morning ! That booger lol. I didn’t get him anything , but I did, of course, make him a card .

image

Front

image

image

Inside

Inside

image

Back

I wrote personal stuff to him on the other side , that I’m just going to keep between us .

image

My totally unexpected and very appreciated gift !

Leave a Reply

