Image

Graphic 45 Papers. What’s your Favorite Collection?

I know I have seen these papers before, but I never knew who made them or where to get them from. Now that I found them I am curious what everyone’s favorite collection is? I know that is probably a really hard question if you are loving Graphic 45 papers as much as I am. However, I am feeling very drawn towards their new Graphic 45’s Staples Collection and their Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection.

I am very seriously considering stocking some of their papers. Your input is greatly appreciated. Also, let me know if you prefer paper pads or single 12 x 12 sheets. If you prefer paper pads, let me know if you like the 8 x 8 or 12 x 12 more.

To check out all of Graphic 45’s collections, click here.  Thanks!

Leave a Reply

