Looking for DCWV & Sizzix Deals?

Have you checked out www.DCWVdeals.com yet? If you haven’t you really should! It’s Die Cuts With a View’s super awesome deals page. Their little slogan is “You need the savings, we need the space!”. They are not kidding about these deals.

I just placed an order yesterday for a couple things and the shipping is very reasonable too. I’m most excited for my Bella Boutique 12 x 12 stack that I paid only $7.46 for. This stack was originally $19.99. I call that a super sweet deal! I almost bought two packs, but I restrained since I also bought a couple things from Amazon, Ebay, and Etsy yesterday. I wanted my money to stretch further instead of hoarding one paper stack.

Here’s what the front of the stack looks like:

Definitely check out www.DCWVdeals.com . They have a very limited amount of items on there, but it’s totally worth stopping by. Another place I go to on a semi-regular basis is the Outlet on www.sizzix.com . Just hover over “Clearance” in the upper right corner and you will see “Outlet” as an option. Click that and you will see only deeply discounted items. I have found some amazing deals on here before, but I normally only buy if I have at least a couple things I want because of the way their shipping costs are structured.

Hopefully I have helped you find a couple good deals out there! Thanks for checking out my blog.

Leave a Reply

