My First Giveaway! New Graphic 45 Goodies!

 Tropical Travelogue 8x8 Paper Pads

8″ x 8″ Tropical Travelogue Paper Pad by Graphic 45.

Flower Staples

Graphic 45 Flower Staples

Alphabet Sticker Staples

Graphic 45 Alphabet Sticker Staples

Kraft Envelope Album Staples

Kraft Envelope Album Staples by Graphic 45.

It might be a little too soon to do a giveaway, but I don’t care! lol. I’m so excited about all the awesome paper crafting supplies I have to offer that I want to do a giveaway. I am convinced once you try out Graphic 45’s items you will be hooked. Since you know I have the best prices and I will give you great service, I know you will come back to me to get them. This giveaway is for one of each of the items I posted a picture of above. The items that are not yet hyperlinked to my store are in my possession, but I just haven’t had a chance to post them for sale.

Here are the rules and how to enter:

•Must be within the Continental U.S. (sorry, when I get bigger I promise I will be able to branch out)
•Must be subscribed to my blog (New subscribers are totally welcome. Just subscribe before you comment)
• Leave a comment on this post telling me:
 1. What your favorite Tropical place is.
2. What you would make using these supplies.
•You have until Sunday April 15th at Midnight to enter. I will use Random.org to pick a winner. You may only comment once. Double comments will only be counted one time.
•I will announce who is the winner on April 16th via a blog post on this blog (which is why you need to be subscribed). You will be instructed to e-mail me your information so I can mail you your new goodies. If I do not hear from the winner by April 23rd, I will use Random.org to pick a new winner using the original comments on the blog post.

I think that about does it! Don’t forget to spread the word so your crafty friends get a chance to win these fun Graphic 45 items too!

Thanks for stopping by and Good Luck!

2 comments on “My First Giveaway! New Graphic 45 Goodies!

  1. Love this so much! I’m a brand new subscriber 🙂 My favorite tropical place… hmmm… I’ve never gone to the tropics, but I’d love to go to Hawaii! I’d also use these beauties for card making or for making kusudama balls 🙂

  2. Never been anywhere tropical. Guess that Hawaii would be it too mainly because it’s in the USA! I have been to the sub-tropics and would back to Gulf Shores, Alabama though. I really prefer the mountains. What to make? Hard decision! I think that these items would make a nice photo frame with a little Mod Podge. Hope I win so I can try them out. Nice selection!

Leave a Reply

