Giveaway Winner and New Videos!

With better odds of winning than a lottery scratcher, I am happy to announce that the winner is my new subscriber, Sarah Blake! Congrats! Please e-mail your shipping details to intoxicatingarts@gmail.com . 🙂 Like I said, I knew this giveaway was a little premature, but I didn’t care. I was itching to have someone else see how awesome the Graphic 45 items are. Thank you everyone (my 2 subbies!) for entering. I plan to do another one when I get 50 subscribers (whether on the blog or on YouTube). I don’t care how long it takes, I’m not giving up lol.

Here is a link to my YouTube videos, Click Here! I just went to a Scrapbook Convention with my Mom on Saturday. It was my first scrapbook convention and it was pretty fun. It was so packed and we were there for just over 4 hours. I just added a video of some awesome deals I found at Michaels. The sound cuts out just a few minutes into it for some reason. I am not able to upload it without that happening so I just left it so you can at least see the stuff. The other video is of the stuff I found at the Scrapbook Convention and the sound is not messed up on that one.

The past couple weeks have been ridiculously busy for me and I have not had any crafting time 😦 . However, next weekend I will be forced to craft. (yay!). My mom is coming over to join me in my crafty space on Sunday. Hopefully I can make some cool things to share!

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

