New items from Ranger & Auctions up now

I just got in a box of new goodies from Ranger. I had these on order for a while, but just now got them because they are new release items and highly popular. Since I ended up getting them so late I had to revise my plan on what to do with the new inventory. Ideally, I would add it to my shop and somehow people would find my shop. However, no one ever finds my shop, ever. I know why, but I don’t have the money to fix it right now. Anyways, the reason I am not letting it sit on my website that no one can find is because I just started another semester of school, which means I won’t have nearly as much time to dedicate towards growing the business as when I am not in school. So…now that you know the history behind all of that, I’ll let you know that I am posting pretty much everything on e-bay. The starting bids are all much lower than MSRP and they are 7 days auctions. Here is a link to auctions I currently have listed…  http://www.auctiva.com/stores/viewstore2.aspx?id=1665625&styleid=12&siteid=0  . I will be adding the new Ranger items ASAP. Here is a video showing what I got…

Leave a Reply

