Sunset Cemetery Halloween Card

I’ll have to be quick about this post but I want to cover some basics . The sunset idea was taken from Kristina Werner . She did it darker than this but the idea entirely came from watching her recent video. I originally did want to have a haunted house in the background and to have a fore and mid ground. However my brain has issues putting distances on a piece of paper so I scratched that plan. The On the Edge die that I used for the fence is called “iron gate” . The stamps are various studio g, fiskars, and inkadinkado stamps from this year and the past year. I used Spectrum Noire markers for some simple coloring. The labels die cuts are from a Spellbinders set. The far right headstone was made using ECAL and cut on my eClips . It was very easy to make, but if you’d like the svg file I’d be glad to send it. I’m not going to get into details but if you need to know the colors I used, what stamp is which company and etcetera , just ask me and I’ll be happy to tell you .

image

image

Thank you for stopping by !

Leave a Reply

