Bunch of Christmas Cards Done

Nothing fancy here. Just trying to squeeze these in before It’s too late ! I mostly used G45’s Nutcracker Sweet from last year and DCWV Heirloom Christmas Stack, which is also from last year. I’m on a spending freeze until I use up some stuff in my room. ( with the exception of glues and such). Luckily, I have plenty of Christmas items to chose from !
image

image
This is the only inside I’m going to show. Even though I did for inside of all my cards, most of them are pretty boring. I happen to like this one though.
image

image

image

image

Hopefully I’ll have enough time to squeeze another six in ! The only bad thing about rushing cards is my creativity lacks. I may have to just pick an easy mass produce design and do that for the rest. I just prefer making each different since they feel more special that way :-). Remember, I sell Graphic 45 and Prima at http://www.shop.intoxicatingarts.com !

Leave a Reply

