The New “Must Have” Crafting Tool

Have you seen the Distress Marker Spritzer that Tim Holtz came out with?!

Here’s a video below:

It’s basically a re-release of an old tool that has been around in crafting for a while. It makes sense to re-release it being that stencils are so “in” right now. I think it is so awesome! You can create an airbrush effect with ANY of your markers! I thought they were so cool that I had to get one for myself and carry them in my store 🙂 . MSRP is $15.00 , but I have them at 10% off right now, so they are $13.50 for a new release item. I also got many other new CHA 2014 Ranger products listed at my eBay store. Check it out here, http://stores.ebay.com/Intoxicating-Arts . Just click on the category you want on the left side of the screen.

Leave a Reply

