Image

12 tags of 2014 March Tag #2

12 tags of 2014 March Tag #2

Hey everyone! After I made my March Tag I saw a few ways that I could improve upon it. There’s still some things about my original tag that I like better than this one. They are both nice in their own ways. I definitely like the acetate butterfly colored with alcohol markers WAY better than the plain cardstock butterfly. I also like how I laid down the jute on this card better as well. Again, I used the distress marker spritzer and since the gradient was not an after thought this time, it came out much better. If you want to buy the distress marker spritzer, just click on the photo and it will link you to my ebay store . I hope you like it!

2 comments on “12 tags of 2014 March Tag #2

  1. Hello! I wanted to take a second to thank you so much for stopping by my blog and leaving such a nice comment. Your thoughts are always appreciated! Your Tim March tags are so pretty! I love your color schemes and your sweet springtime themes on them. Your dimensional butterfly is also very pretty. I guess great minds think alike, huh? I’m glad to have found another artist who loves Tim’s style! So much fun! Have a great weekend! ❤ Candy

Leave a Reply

