You light up my life Card

image

Hi everyone!  I just made this card so fast! Probably the fastest I’ve ever made a card. It’s such a quick way to let someone know how much they mean to you and it takes barely any effort, but it’s still handmade.  All you need is two stencils and some of the alpha stamps from the Michaels dollar bin!  The two stencils I used are a new Intoxicating Arts release that I just put up for sale today.  These durable clear laser cut mylar stencils are also super affordable!  The love light bulb stencil is only $0.89 and “Tunnel vision”, which I used to show light, is only $1.29! These prices make it easy to buy trendy stencils without feeling guilty :-). Available for sale now under the stencil section at shop.intoxicatingarts.com . Check it out!

2 comments on “You light up my life Card

Leave a Reply

