Image

Everything is S’MORE fun with you!

Everything is S'MORE fun with you!

I wish I had noticed that this picture was blurry, but I was in a rush! I always seem to wait until the last minute to make cards. OOPS! For this card, I decided to use a few of the products that we sell in the store. The paper is the new “Adventure” collection from Authentique (which still needs to be posted for sale). I just love that tent! The sentiment and the cute little s’more is from Lawn Fawn’s “Love you S’more” set (Click the photo to purchase in my E-Bay store for the discounted rate of $13.50!). It has so many adorable stamps. I was using a demo set, so I just used the ones that came in that set. This was a quick and easy card to put together and it still let my Dad feel special for Father’s Day. I thought it pertained well to him since he used to take us camping a lot when we were little. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

