Heidi Swapp Stencils at Intoxicating Arts!

Have you guys checked out the new and improved Intoxicating Arts shopping website?! If not, go check it out. I am working on adding inventory right now. Unfortunately, my old website was being buggy so I had to drop it and when I did that, all of my inventory that I tirelessly added to the website was dropped too. 

I have been able to add FOURTEEN different Heidi Swapp Stencils to the website though! These are gorgeous! Of course, they are all discounted too! To see all of the stencils, just click here. 

Here’s a sample of a few of the stencils: 

HS00723 stencil HS00830_12x12ArrowsStencil HS00841 Butterfly_P HS00841 Butterfly_P HS00772 stencil

Have fun shopping and I’ll see you soon! 

Leave a Reply

