Lawn Fawn Halloween Cards

I had some fun last weekend making some Halloween cards using some NEW Lawn Fawn Stamps. I really enjoy making scene cards. I made almost the same scene on all of these cards, but I used different techniques each time. I used alcohol markers with the distress spritzer, water color, distress ink blending, masking , etc. I plan on making more of these scene cards and trying out different techniques to see how many cool looking sunsets I can get! I used the little hill from Lawn Fawn’s “Life is Good” stamp set. The cat and sentiment are from Lawn Fawn’s “Spooktacular” and the tree and leaves are from Lawn Fawn’s “Sweater Weather” . Both of the sets are available in our store by clicking the link. They are only $14.49 and you get FREE shipping if you spend over $40.00. That’s pretty easy to do considering we currently have 25 different items from Lawn Fawn available!

PicsArt_1410130037484

 

PicsArt_1410130115991

Screenshot_2014-09-09-11-35-03

Leave a Reply

