12 Tags of 2015 – June Tag

Here’s my Tag for June of 2015. I don’t own the die set he used , so I cut my own. There were a few other items I was missing,  but I think it came out cute!

image

image

image

Supplies Used that we currently have in stock:

Tim Holtz Layering Tag Stencil – Stripes $4.79

Distress Ink Mowed Lawn and Salty Ocean. Available in Mini Distress Ink Kit #2 along with Fired Brick and Seedless Preserves for the incredible low price of $5.59 (That’s nearly 50% off!).

Did you know that we have 75 different Ranger Products in stock right now?! To see them, click here ! 

Here’s the Youtube video tutorial of making this tag :

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you take part in the Tim Holtz 12 Tags of 2015 because it’s so much fun!

2 comments on “12 Tags of 2015 – June Tag

Leave a Reply

