Play Along with Me in July! SSS Card Kit

I’m so excited! I have been waiting for a Simon Says Stamp Card Kit to come out that speaks to me. This one is it! They just revealed it and there is still time to get this kit at the $5 discounted rate if you sign up for the subscription! The card kit is $24.95 if you get it through the subscription. Just click the banner below to check it out!


Simon Says Stamp Card Kit of the Month 2016 SUBSCRIPTION JULY START DATE – $24.95

from: Simon Says Stamp

Sign up for the kit now and you can play along with me in July! I will definitely be making YouTube videos and blog posts using this card kit. You can also just get this one kit for $29.95 if you don’t want to sign up for a subscription.

Here’s a peak of the kit:

1_352088_zm

As you can see, you get eight double sided 6×6″ papers, a 4×6″ stamp set, FOUR Simon Says Stamp Inks, a water brush, five pieces of 8.5 x 11″ cardstock in various colors, and I think there’s some watercolor cardstock included too.

I plan to do some embossed watercoloring, no line watercoloring, simple cards using the paper as the main focus, and I will be using my Silhouette Cameo 2 to cut out the stamped images to do some 3-D effects. I hope you will be playing along with me!

Leave a Reply

