Simon Says Stamp August 2016 Card Kit

I recently received my August 2016 Simon Says Stamp card kit and got right to work making a card. Picture 32

I used the vented star die in the kit to make my own stencil. The video for this will go up soon, so make sure you are subscribed to our YouTube Channel!

Here’s a list of supplies ( I really try to stick to mostly what’s included in the kit to make it easy to duplicate my cards):

 

Simon Says Stamp Card Kit of The Month August 2016 Seeing Stars CK816
Crafter's Companion HEAT RESISTANT ACETATE Pack CC-HRA-5PK
Simple Stories DIY CHRISTMAS Twine 5176
My Favorite Things RED HOT Hybrid Ink Pad MFT
Tsukineko 6 SPONGE DAUBERS Tools STDAB006
Darice 400 Adhesive 3/16 inch Foam Squares 5mm 1206-02

Thanks for stopping by and I’ll be back soon!

Leave a comment