Foiling with the MINC Mini Machine – First Impression and a Birthday Card

I finally bit the bullet and decided it was time for me to get a MINC Mini! After seeing the great results and asking the great people on Splitcoast Stampers what their thoughts were; I decided it was time to just buy one already.

Here’s what I made the first time I used the machine:

20151010_125329 20151010_125400 20151010_125443

It’s a cute and simple Monster High card for my niece who’s turning 7. It was extremely simple to do. The only additional supplies I needed that weren’t included was a laser printer, some free images and fonts from the web, pink MINC foil (that I was able to purchase at Jo-Ann the day I decided to make this card ), black & white card stock, and some adhesive.

The pictures honestly don’t do it justice. It looks like a black and white card, but really all of the words are silver. So beautiful ! I made a video showing what comes in this awesome MINC Mini Bundle and my first time using the machine. You can see all the awesome reflective goodness in the video below.

If you are interested in purchasing a MINC Mini Bundle at a great price, please click here, MINC BUNDLE . I only have 3 in stock and they are selling at $74.99 plus $5.00 flat rate shipping to any address in the United States. These retail for $99.99. PLUS if you get your order over $75.00 , you get an extra 5% off. That means you can basically get something that’s $3.74 for FREE since that’s just $0.01 more. The shipping charge will not increase since every time you go over $40.00 in our store, you get $5.00 flat rate shipping. It’s really a great deal!

I hope you enjoyed my video and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

